Search: Board Members Current
Results 1 - 16 of 16

APPOINTED CT STATE SEAT

Elizabeth Beaudin
RN, PhD

Senior Director, Population Health
Connecticut Hospital Association
110 Barnes Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 203-294-7227
beaudin@chime.org

RI STATE REPRESENTIVE

Orla Brandos
DNP, MBA, MSN, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC

Vice President Patient Care Services / Chief Nursing Officer
Newport Hospital
11 Friendship Street
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-845-1530
Orla.Brandos@lifespan.org

CT STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Jacquelyn Calamari
MSN, MS, CEN, NEA-BC

VP of Patient Care Services, Chief Nursing Officer
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street, Nursing Administration
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-358-6467
jackie.calamari@midhosp.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Judith Cullinane
RN, MSN, CCRN-K, CAGS, PhDc

Director of Research and Evidence Based Practice
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-636-7476
jcullinane@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERHOME CARE REPRESENTATIVE

Judith Labossiere
BSN, MBA, ACHCE

Executive Director
Emerson Hospital
310 Baker Ave
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 401-559-1572
jlabossiere@emersonhosp.org

MA STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Cecelia Lynch
MS, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE

VP, Patient Care Services/Chief Nurse Executive
Lowell General Hospital
295 Varnum Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-937-6411
cecelia.lynch@lowellgeneral.org

CT STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Janet Marseglia
MSN

Director, Patient Services
Yale-New Haven Hospital
1450 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06484
Phone: 203-605-7540
jbmars@sbcglobal.net

APPOINTED MA STATE SEAT

Patricia Noga
PhD, RN, MBA, NEA-BC

Vice President, Clinical Affairs
Massachusetts Hospital Association
500 District Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-262-6045
pnoga@mhalink.org

NH STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Sherrie Palmieri
DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ

Chief Nurse Administrator / Associate Dean of Program Development
Southern New Hampshire University
33 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-314-7870
s.palmieri@snhu.edu

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Joseph Pankowicz
RN, MSN, CCRN, NE-BC

Director of Ambulatory Services
The Miriam Hospital
164 Summit Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-793-3055
jpankowicz@lifespan.org

RI STATE REPRESENTIVE

Angelleen Peters-Lewis
RN, PhD

Sr. Vice President/Chief Nurse Officer, Patient Care Services
Women and Infants Hospital
101 Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905
Phone: 401-274-1122
apeterslewis@wihri.org

APPOINTED RI STATE SEAT

Jean Marie Rocha
RN, BSN, MPH

Vice President, Clinical Affairs
Hospital Association of Rhode Island
405 Promenade Street, Suite C
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-443-2803
ginar@hari.org

MA STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Patricia Samra
RN, MS

Senior Director, Workforce Planning
Baystate Health
280 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-0293
patricia.samra@baystatehealth.org

APPOINTED NH STATE SEAT

Joni Spring
MS, RN, CENP

Director of Outpatient Nursing Operations
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Phone: 603-650-6423
joni.b.spring@hitchcock.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Amanda Stone
RN

PHN, Director of Public Health Nursing Services, Town of Mattapoisett
Massachusetts Association of Public Health Nurses
Mattapoisett Boh, 16 Main Street
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
Phone: 508-758-4118
astone@mattapoisett.net

APPOINTED NH STATE SEAT

Helene Thibodeau
MSN, RN, CCRN, NEA-BC

VP Patient Care Services/CNO
Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital
70 Butler Street
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 603-681-3016
hthibodeau@northeastrehab.com

 

Mass Health and Hospital Association Patient Care Link AONEMassachusetts Action CoalitionCummings Foundation