Upcoming Events

 

Joyce C. Clifford Leadership Seminar
Tuesday & Wednesday, April 11 & 12, 2017

Please click here to register

Please click here for the agenda

ONL 2017 Annual Meeting
Thursday & Friday, June 15 & 16, 2017

Save the date for the Annual Meeting at Wentworth by the Sea, New Castle, NH.
To make your hotel reservations, please click here

Search: Board Members Current
Results 1 - 17 of 17

APPOINTED CT STATE SEAT

Elizabeth Beaudin
RN, PhD

Senior Director, Population Health
Connecticut Hospital Association
110 Barnes Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 203-294-7227
beaudin@chime.org

RI STATE REPRESENTIVE

Orla Brandos
DNP, MBA, MSN, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC

Vice President Patient Care Services / Chief Nursing Officer
Newport Hospital
11 Friendship Street
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-845-1530
Orla.Brandos@lifespan.org

CT STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Jacquelyn Calamari
MSN, MS, CEN, NEA-BC

VP of Patient Care Services, Chief Nursing Officer
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street, Nursing Administration
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-358-6467
jackie.calamari@midhosp.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Judith Cullinane
RN, MSN, CCRN-K, CAGS

Director of Research and Evidence Based Practice
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-636-7476
jcullinane@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

RI STATE REPRESENTIVE

John Fedo
PhD, RN, NE-BC

Director, Practice Integration, NPPR, NID
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-444-4768
jfedo@lifespan.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERHOME CARE REPRESENTATIVE

Judith Labossiere
BSN, MBA, ACHCE

Consultant
Corridor Group
138 Jenckes Hill Rd
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: 401-559-1572
mid2jcl@aol.com

MA STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Cecelia Lynch
MS, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE

VP, Patient Care Services/Chief Nurse Executive
Lowell General Hospital
295 Varnum Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-937-6411
cecelia.lynch@lowellgeneral.org

NH STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Allison McHugh
RN, BSN, MS, MHCDS, NE-BC

Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Phone: 603-650-7354
mchughallison@yahoo.com

APPOINTED MA STATE SEAT

Patricia Noga
PhD, RN, MBA, NEA-BC

Vice President, Clinical Affairs
Massachusetts Hospital Association
500 District Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-262-6045
pnoga@mhalink.org

NH STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Sherrie Palmieri
DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ

Chief Nurse Administrator / Associate Dean of Program Development
Southern New Hampshire University
33 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-314-7870
s.palmieri@snhu.edu

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Joseph Pankowicz
RN, MSN, CCRN, NE-BC

Director of Ambulatory Services
The Miriam Hospital
164 Summit Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-793-3055
jpankowicz@lifespan.org

APPOINTED RI STATE SEAT

Jean Marie Rocha
RN, BSN, MPH

Vice President, Clinical Affairs
Hospital Association of Rhode Island
405 Promenade Street, Suite C
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-443-2803
ginar@hari.org

MA STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Nora Salovardos
RN, MSN

Director, Behavioral Health
Heywood Hospital
242 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
Phone: 978-630-6938
nora.salovardos@heywood.org

MA STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Patricia Samra
RN, MS

Senior Director, Workforce Planning
Baystate Health
280 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-0293
patricia.samra@baystatehealth.org

APPOINTED NH STATE SEAT

Joni Spring
MS, RN, CENP

Director of Outpatient Nursing Operations
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Phone: 603-650-6423
joni.b.spring@hitchcock.org

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBER

Amanda Stone
RN

PHN, Director of Public Health Nursing Services, Town of Mattapoisett
Massachusetts Association of Public Health Nurses
Mattapoisett Boh, 16 Main Street
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
Phone: 508-758-4118
phn@mattapoisett.net

CT STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Lauren Williams
MS, DM, RN

Vice President/CNO
Lawrence + Memorial Healthcare
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-0711
llwilliams@lmhosp.org
powered by MemberClicks